Contact

Benieuwd wat Plato voor jouw bedrijf kan betekenen? 

Projectmanager

Heidi Logghe
heidi.logghe@voka.be
0497 54 05 70

Limburg

Chloë Rutten
chloe.rutten@voka.be 
011 56 02 52

Mechelen - Kempen

Alain De Cuyper (Mechelen)
alain.decuyper@voka.be
015 45 10 20

Elien Vingerhoets (Kempen)
elien.vingerhoets@voka.be
014 56 30 30

West-Vlaanderen

Anouk Andries
anouk.andries@voka.be
056 23 50 53

Angelique Lefebvre
angelique.lefebvre@voka.be
056 26 14 00

Antwerpen-Waasland

Caterina Janssens
caterina.janssens@voka.be
03 232 22 19

Pascale Bakker
pascale.bakker@voka.be
03 232 22 19

Florence Verschueren
florence.verschueren@voka.be
03 232 22 19


Stel je vraag

Tags